Follow

Recording and Saving a Track

Press 'Play' to start recording a track.

Press 'Stop' to pause recording. You can press 'Play' again to resume recording.

Press 'Save' to save the track to your history. The 'Save' button will only light up when data has been recorded. Please ensure you test outside with a good GPS fix.

Press 'Yes' to confirm saving the track to history.

Press 'Clear' to clear a track. You track data will be cleared and is not recoverable.

Press 'Clear Track' to confirm you want to clear the track.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk