Follow

Getting Started

Press Play to start recording a track.

Press Stop to pause recording. You can press Play again to resume recording.

Press Save to save the track to your history. The Save button will only light up when data has been recorded. Please ensure you test outside with a good GPS fix.

Press Yes to confirm saving the track to history.

Press 'Clear' to clear a track. You track data will be cleared and is not recoverable.

Press Clear Track to confirm you want to clear the track.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk