When you delete a track it is hidden but recoverable.
If you have already created a Ski Tracks account we can undelete any tracks and make them available.
Please contact us at email@example.com if you need this service.
Deleted tracks are only recoverable if you have created a Ski Tracks account and are Logged In to your account before you delete the track.
Please contact us we will make the tracks available.